We’ve Moved to a brand new location - DentalWorks of North Olmsted. Located at 4710 Great Northern Blvd, North Olmsted, OH 44070. Visit NorthOlmsted.DentalWorks.com to schedule your appointment or call 844-206-1742.

Summer Special on Braces

DentalWorks Great Northern

5000 Great Northern Blvd

North Olmsted, OH 44070-3303

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Great Northern

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Amazing Dentist and Staff! Reasonable rates and willing to work with there patients! My family will never use any other Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

This review is long over due. I was treated with extreme respect and like a family member. Everyone was very patient in explaining everything to me. I never had to wait long. I was never rushed out or felt like I was just another patient. I wish I would have found them years ago. I can not express my gratitude enough for all that you have done. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Happy with the crowns I received at dentalworks. I appreciate the work and service by dr. Darwish at dentalworks. top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I am very pleased with the treatment I received by Dr. Darwish and the staff at dental works. The staff were always caring and friendly. Dr. Darwish’s work is beautiful and artistic. I would highly recommend this office and dentist. Great hospitality and modern clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

From the moment I walked through the door, I was treated with kindness and respect! My mouth is a MESS!! Too scared and ashamed to see a Dentist for SEVERAL YEARS!! These are the MOST PROFESSIONAL people I have EVER delt with at any and all Doctor's offices!! The empathy shown to me was INCREDIBLE! I know my next several appointments will be painful for me and costly, due to my own neglect, but I truly believe I COULDN'T be in better hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2017

The staff is very friendly and definitely do their best to ease your nerves and make sure you are comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Omar Darwish is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. He is the best dentist I have ever met! Dr. Omar Darwish is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention! Gratitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Always efficient service, and a welcoming team here! Also the new place is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2017

I was skeptical about going to a new dentist after mine retired. I saw a commercial and found out that they accepted my insurance. I was happy that they could get me in the next day. the front desk was very professional and assured me that I was in "good hands". I was nervous but they put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable. I met Dr. Kumar and understood why people traveled from all over to see him. He took his time to discuss my treatment and explained how we were going to tackle my issues in steps. A staff member came in to help me figure out how to pay for my treatment. I was really impressed with how far dentistry has come. I highly recommend this practice!!! I have had so many wonderful experiences at this place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Kumar and staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very friendly staff very quick service but also very thorough I love the openness of the chairs you don't feel so claustrophobic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Omar Darwish is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. He is the best dentist I have ever met! Dr. Omar Darwish is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention! Gratitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone there was excellent.Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

It was amazing. I would love to come back and visit again. All of the dentists were very nice to me.They cleaned my teeth so well I wish I could have my teeth cleaned twice everyday!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very professional and curious. I had an emergency and my dentist wasn't opened on that Saturday. Dental works got me right in. If I didn't have a dentist I be using this one on a normal basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The work was thorough and complete. The staff was great and my complements to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Karen did a great job with my invoice, and Sandy did a fantastic cleaning for me. I'm glad I'm with DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had been dealing with a tooth ache for a few days could not continue to deal with the approach being taken with over the counter pain med and orajel. I had never been seen before and they got me in for an appointment and resolved my issue by an extraction. The staff made me feel comfortable along with the Dentist gave me step by step procedures of what he was doing. I recently just relocated to Ohio and will continue to use Dental works for my dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome friendly staff and the wait time has not been long for both times I have been there! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

I had to inform the hygienist that I had crowns that she had to floss, as she didn't know. Also, I didn't get x-rays like I was supposed to.... I have never had an issue before this .... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I had to inform the hygienist that I had crowns that she had to floss, as she didn't know. Also, I didn't get x-rays like I was supposed to.... I have never had an issue before this .... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I'm always in and out! I'm an adult braces patient and have to say I'm very happy with my progress! I really like the orthodontist and some of the dental hygienists are okay too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I would have given a 5 but my fiance who has never been to your office recieved a text from you to give a review at 8am. I'm guessing because he's my emergency contact? That still doesn't make sense though our warrant waking him at 8am. I also recieved a text for a review last night and this morning. Annoying people to get a review often backfires however i do like this dentist and have referred him, Dr. Kumar as he does great work, he has a gentle touch and their prices are shockingly lower than private practice dentists. Definitely check it out if you're tired of being charged hundreds or thousands of dollars! Those private offices are ripping you off, you're paying for their kids college and their mtg payments. Run from Westpark Dental and Advanced Dental, they do shotty work and charge at the least a 300% markup and more on their work compared to dentalworks plus it falls apart ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.